Contact Growth Analysis

The Swedish Agency for Growth Policy Analysis

Head office

Studentplan 3external link, opens in new window
831 40 Östersund
Phone: +46 10 447 44 00
Email: info@tillvaxtanalys.se

Stockholm office

    • Alfredsson, Eva
    • Analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 31
    • eva.alfredsson@growthanalysis.se
    • Innovation and green transition
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: The dynamics/structural transformation of trade and industry, green economy, environment and climate policy, ecological economy
    • Bager-Sjögren, Lars
    • Analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 72
    • lars.bager-sjogren@growthanalysis.se
    • Innovation and green transition
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Innovation policy, entrepreneurship policy, the competitiveness of trade and industry, evaluation method
    • Beckman, Ann
    • Administrator and Secr. to DG
    • +46 10-447 44 11
    • ann.beckman@growthanalysis.se
    • Operational support
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Director-General’s secretary, premises and post Stockholm, registry, conference coordinator
    • Bylund, Linda
    • Public Relations Officer
    • +46 10 447 44 23
    • linda.bylund@growthanalysis.se
    • Internationalisation and structural change
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Publications, images, language and writing
    • Calidoni, Federica
    • Analyst
    • +46 10 447 44 53
    • federica.calidoni@growthanalysis.se
    • Internationalisation and structural change
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Evaluation, regional growth (indicators and measures), structural funds
    • Cedervärn, Jan
    • Head of administration
    • +46 10-447 44 50
    • jan.cedervarn@growthanalysis.se
    • Operational support, Management
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Management and planning, regional growth policy, administration policy, organisation of society
    • Danell, Torbjörn
    • Analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 51
    • torbjorn.danell@growthanalysis.se
    • Infrastructure and investment
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Regional growth, infrastructure, transports, provision of skills, evaluation
    • Deiaco, Enrico
    • Director
    • +46 10-447 44 70
    • enrico.deiaco@growthanalysis.se
    • Innovation and green transition, Management
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Management and planning, research and innovation policy, global value chains, internationalisation
    • Ek, Irene
    • Analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 79
    • irene.ek@growthanalysis.se
    • Internationalisation and structural change
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Innovation policy, research policy, services innovation, innovation system
    • Eliasson, Kent
    • Analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 32
    • kent.eliasson@growthanalysis.se
    • Infrastructure and investment
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Internationalisation, structural transformation and labour market functioning, evaluation of enterprise support initiatives, training and provision of skills
    • Engberg, Erik
    • Research Assistant
    • 010-447 44 25
    • erik.engberg@growthanalysis.se
    • Innovation and green transition
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Entrepreneurship policy, innovation policy, supply of capital, statistics
    • Falck, Simon
    • Analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 57
    • simon.falck@growthanalysis.se
    • Infrastructure and investment
    • Responsibilities: Large knowledge-intensive investments, externalities, multinational firms.
    • Frykblom, Peter
    • Director
    • +46 10-447 44 26
    • peter.frykblom@growthanalysis.se
    • Internationalisation and structural change, Management
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Management and planning, internationalisation, structural change, digital transformation
    • Haglund, Lena
    • HR Manager
    • +46 10-447 44 17
    • lena.haglund@growthanalysis.se
    • Operational support
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Recruitment, wage setting, work environment, provision of skills, human resources issues, organisation and leadership
    • Hanses, Pelle
    • IT-manager
    • +46 10-447 44 18
    • pelle.hanses@growthanalysis.se
    • Operational support
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: IT, IT strategy, IT agreements, procurement, IT support, telephony agreements, video conference
    • Hansson, Pär
    • Analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 41
    • par.hansson@growthanalysis.se
    • Internationalisation and structural change
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Internationalisation, international trade and investments, the effects of globalisation, service sector
    • Hemlin, Angelica
    • Public Relations Officer
    • +46 10-447 44 38
    • angelica.hemlin@growthanalysis.se
    • Infrastructure and investment
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Communications manager, press officer, social media, graphic design
    • Hermansson, Henrik
    • Analyst
    • 010-447 44 27
    • henrik.hermansson@growthanalysis.se
    • Innovation and green transition
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Policy evaluation, green transition, innovation policy, text analysis
    • Jernström, Marcus
    • Research Assistant
    • +46 10-447 44 62
    • marcus.jernstrom@growthanalysis.se
    • Infrastructure and investment
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Statistics (regional/trade & industry), MISS (microdatabase on state support to firms), tax policy, evaluation
    • Kolmodin, Anne
    • Analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 52
    • anne.kolmodin@growthanalysis.se
    • Infrastructure and investment
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Tourism industry, regional development, service & cultural and creative industries, evaluation, structural change.
    • Kroksgård, Andreas
    • Statistician / analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 81
    • andreas.kroksgard@growthanalysis.se
    • Infrastructure and investment
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Statistics state aid, micro-database MISS, the dynamics of trade and industry
    • Lindvert, Markus
    • Statistic Manager
    • +46 10-447 44 35
    • markus.lindvert@growthanalysis.se
    • Internationalisation and structural change
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Official statistics, statistics international enterprises, internationalisation
    • Lithander, Jörgen
    • Analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 54
    • jorgen.lithander@growthanalysis.se
    • Infrastructure and investment
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Supply of capital, entrepreneurship, small businesses, regional growth, evaluation.
    • Lundgren, Susan
    • Administrator/Registrator
    • +46 10-447 44 12
    • susan.lundgren@growthanalysis.se
    • Operational support
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Official register/archive, premises and post Östersund
    • Modigh, Maria
    • Public Relations Officer
    • +46 10-447 44 21
    • maria.modigh@growthanalysis.se
    • Innovation and green transition
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Website, publications and reports, internal and external communication, pictures
    • Nordin, Sara
    • Analyst
    • 010-447 44 63
    • sara.nordin@growthanalysis.se
    • Infrastructure and investment
    • Responsibilities: Supply of capital, innovation, regional growth, tourism development.
    • Ouraich, Ismail
    • Analyst
    • 010-447 44 19
    • ismail.ouraich@growthanalysis.se
    • Internationalisation and structural change
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Evaluation, internationalisation, international trade and environment, agriculture and environment
    • Persson, Tobias
    • Analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 77
    • tobias.persson@growthanalysis.se
    • Innovation and green transition
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Sustainable development, energy and environment policy, environmental technology, business intelligence
    • Sjöö, Karolin
    • Analyst
    • +46 10 447 44 40
    • karolin.sjoo@growthanalysis.se
    • Innovation and green transition
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Business policy, innovation policy, environmental technology, evaluation
    • Smith-Jönsson, Carly
    • Director
    • +46 10-447 44 34
    • carly.smith-jonsson@growthanalysis.se
    • Infrastructure and investment, Management
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Management and planning, infrastructure, supply of capital, evaluation.
    • Stavlöt, Ulrika
    • Analyst
    • 010-443 44 47
    • ulrika.stavlot@growthanalysis.se
    • Innovation and green transition
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Quantitative methods, green transition, innovation policy, environmental economics
    • Strandell, Jenny
    • Research Assistant
    • 010-447 44 42
    • jenny.strandell@growthanalysis.se
    • Internationalisation and structural change
    • Responsibilities: Women’s Entrepreneurship
    • Sundell, Lars
    • Statistician
    • +46 10-447 44 36
    • lars.sundell@growthanalysis.se
    • Internationalisation and structural change
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Official statistics new businesses, statistics new businesses, statistics bankruptcies, statistics public compositions
    • Svensson, Peter
    • Analyst
    • 010-447 44 37
    • peter.svensson@growthanalysis.se
    • Innovation and green transition
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Policy for economic growth, innovation policy, policy evaluation and innovation processes
    • Tano, Sofia
    • Analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 14
    • sofia.tano@growthanalysis.se
    • Infrastructure and investment
    • Östersund
    • Responsibilities: Tax policy, quantitative methods, register data
    • Tingvall, Patrik
    • Analyst
    • +46 10 447 44 15
    • patrik.tingvall@growthanalysis.se
    • Innovation and green transition
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Evaluation, supply of capital and business growth, selective business support, internationalisation
    • Wadell, Carl
    • Analyst
    • +46 10-447 44 73
    • carl.wadell@growthanalysis.se
    • Internationalisation and structural change
    • Stockholm
    • Responsibilities: Life sciences, health and medical care policy, research and innovation policy, innovation management